And For Your Summer Romance Reading There’s Always… Dandelion Lane

I just finished book seven of my Civil War Era Romance series. Although book four springs off of book three, it’s not necessary to read this series in order. My stories get a little risque at times, this one is no exception. The difference between this one and the others is well… ahem… I guess you’ll have to read it and see. I will say, it’s about the repercussions of getting carried away on Dandelion Lane…

View it here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B073WPHMWG

Leave a Reply

