Nazis… I Said I Would and I Did

Blog Size Chimney Fire Front Cover

Today I humbly present my novel, Chimney Fire. The main character is a Jewish fellow named Rudy Steinberg, a California slacker who at fifty is paid a visit by a German attorney whose shocking information disrupts Rudy’s life. I came up with the idea twenty years ago and when I found the outline, I thought it would be fun to collaborate with my younger self. Fun is not the correct word. I spent the winter reading and watching films about Nazis who murdered millions of people, including Germans. Nevertheless, I said I would and I did. It’s spring now… and Chimney Fire is complete. I can’t say that I understand human nature any better but what I do understand is that people do bad things and we need to speak up because as the victims will tell you… the worst is unthinkable.

“Chimney Fire” is available here: http://www.amazon.com/Chimney-Fire-Steinberg-Conspiracy-Book-ebook/dp/B00XDCPLEW

Leave a Reply

